decor-line

The Mill today

The Krasnokamsk Paper Mill – Branch of Goznak is a township-forming enterprise. Today it is a high-capacity production site equipped with modern machinery and cutting-edge technologies.

Our Mill produces over 120 sorts of paper. They include banknote paper with perfect security levels, paper for modern copying equipment, laser and inkjet printing devices, paper for watercolours. The paper of the Mill has been used by the largest enterprises of Russia, the countries of the CIS, the Baltic states and Eastern Europe.

The main treasure of the team of the Krasnokamsk Paper Mill is its highly knowledgeable specialists, many of whom continue the famous working dynasties of the Krasnokamsk Goznak employees.

The team of the Krasnokamsk Paper Mill is undergoing an uneasy stage of the production expansion and modernization. The work of the Mill is not stopped for a day. And at the same time a large-scale construction is carried out, the equipment is purchased and delivered. Already at the beginning of 2016 there will be a new banknote production site meeting all modern standards and a water purifying station. High-tech equipment of the new production site will require the personnel to have new knowledge and skills.

The specialists of the Krasnokamsk Paper Mill have always been noted for the omnitude of their professional skills and serious employee morale. Their experience, knowledge, love for their enterprise and work is a passport to the Mill’s success and its security.

Contact Us
By submitting this form, I agree to the processing of my personal data as indicated in the Goznak Privacy Policy.
background-img
lock
loader

Добавить идею

ФИО *:
Организация *:
E-mail *:
Контактный телефон *:
Область *:
Содержание *:
Thank you!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Отправляя эту форму, я даю согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, как указано в политике конфиденциальности Гознак.

Краснокамская бумажная фабрика

О фабрике

Фабрика сегодня

Краснокамская бумажная фабрика - филиал АО «Гознак» - градообразующее предприятие. Сегодня - это мощное, современное производство, прекрасно оснащенное оборудованием и передовыми технологиями.

Наша фабрика изготавливает более 120 видов бумаги. Это банкнотная бумага с совершенными степенями защиты, это бумага для современных копировальных аппаратов, лазерных и струйных принтеров, это и бумага для акварельных работ. Продукция фабрики на протяжении многих лет используется крупнейшими полиграфическими предприятиями России, стран СНГ, Прибалтики и Западной Европы.

Главное богатство коллектива Краснокамской печатной фабрики- высококвалифицированные специалисты, многие из которых продолжают знаменитые династии краснокамских гознаковцев.

Коллектив Краснокамской бумажной фабрики сегодня проходит непростой этап расширения и модернизации производства. Работа фабрики не останавливается ни на один день. И в то же время идет масштабное строительство, закупается и завозится оборудование. Уже в начале 2016 года в Краснокамске будет новое банкнотное производство, отвечающее самым современным требованиям, и водоочистительная станция. Высокотехнологичное оборудование, которым будет оснащено новое производство, потребует от персонала новых знаний и навыков.

Специалисты Краснокамской бумажной фабрики всегда отличались универсальностью профессиональных навыков и серьезностью отношения к делу. Их опыт, знание, любовь к своему предприятию, к своему делу- залог успеха фабрики и уверенности в ее будущем.